Demons Are a Girl’s Best Friend

30 03 2008

demons.jpg

I haven’t gotten around to naming my demons, much less drawing them, but I was out for a run this morning and noticed this fine illustration in chalk on the neighbors’ driveway. It looks to me like a fierce white rabbit with big, sharp, pointy teeth and the ominous number 15. This might be my Singing Demon or my “Oh My God, I’m Going to be Alone For the Rest of My Life” Demon. Perhaps it’s something as benign as the Dripping Faucet or Missing Sock Demon. They’re a noisy bunch, I tell you.

Actions

Information

One response

30 03 2008
Mollyavalon

Or perhaps maybe the “Dammit, we’re out of carrots!” demon. Outstanding picture!

Leave a Reply

