What’s That Smell?

7 01 2008

I was working on a computer in the back room of a retail store today when I noticed an unpleasant odor. I had been absorbed in my work and hadn’t noticed that a customer had come back to use the bathroom at the same time that one of the salespeople was heating their frozen “lunch in a box” in the microwave. It slowly dawned on me that I couldn’t tell whether the odor was coming from the bathroom or the microwave. The odor hung in the air for quite some time, but I never figured out which activity produced it. Kinda scary…

Actions

Information

One response

9 01 2008
thebee6

This post is hilarious. I never thought of my sense of humor as especially scatalogical, but this post struck my funny bone. What was in that frozen lunch box?

Leave a Reply

