My Variety Show

28 12 2007

In response to Gockow’s suggestion, I started to add an art category so I can properly file my attempts to share the pretty things. Then I remembered that my brain doesn’t function at all like a filing cabinet. My entries probably seem random and unrelated, which is why I describe my blog as the variety show running in my head. However, most of these things are tied together by a network of fine filament in my brain. One topic starts me down a path that takes me to another and another, but they are connected in ways that make sense to me.

So, if I tried to put things into categories, and I have done that to some degree, it seems they would lose the order dictated by my train of thought. And then where would we be?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

