A Song and Dance

22 11 2007

I’ve come to think of this blog as my own personal variety show and as I was driving home from work tonight, it occurred to me that the only thing missing is a little music and dancing. Or sex, drugs and rock ‘n roll. Whatever.

Then I got to thinking about my brother, who is probably going to have a fun and fabulous Thanksgiving at home in California. I’m sure he sent me an invitation, but it must have been delayed. Then I arrived home and, I kid you not, he had sent me the following link. So, with no further delay, I offer you a little song and dance:

Uncle Earl  

How about that giggling blonde clogger? I, uh, wow!

Actions

Information

One response

22 11 2007
gockow

This was amazing! I wish I could think of someone to send it to. I want to get some Uncle Earl music, quite apart from the Chinese/fighting/clogging aspect of the video.

I just found them on MySpace, along with the Pine Leaf Boys, who are totally different but really great.

Leave a Reply

